Pajero 4WD Club of Victoria

Every Event an Adventure

Club Contacts

Pajero 4WD Club of Victoria inc

Registration number: A0005427G

ABN: 82 344 073 688

Mailing Address:

   PO Box 117
   Mitcham

   Vic 3132


Our Club Committee

 President

 Terry Barbie

 president@pajeroclub.com.au

 Vice President
 Adam Risborg
 vicepresident@pajeroclub.com.au
 Secretary
 Robyn Burke
 secretary@pajeroclub.com.au

 Treasurer
 Ian Fieldhouse
 treasurer@pajeroclub.com.au

       

 Membership Secretary
 Virginia Gilhooly
 membership@pajeroclub.com.au

 Magazine Editor
 Nas Foscarini
 editor@pajeroclub.com.au
 Trip & Social
 Ed Reddick
 tripsocial@pajeroclub.com.au
 Driver Training
 Russell Chatfield
 drivertraining@pajeroclub.com.au
       
 Sales & Purchasing
 Matthew Orchard
 shop@pajeroclub.com.au
 Venue Officer
 Kerri Chatfield
 venue@pajeroclub.com.au
 Technical Officer
 Cha Ratnatunga
 technical@pajeroclub.com.au
 FWD Victoria Rep
 Tony Jambu
 delegatefwdv@pajeroclub.com.au
       
 Member's Representative
 Heidi Smith
 mbrrep@pajeroclub.com.au
     
       


Copyright Pajero 4WD Club of Victoria inc, 2020                                                                                                                          Privacy Policy 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software