Pajero 4WD Club of Victoria

Every Event an Adventure

Club Contacts

Pajero 4WD Club of Victoria inc

Registration number: A0005427G

ABN: 82 344 073 688

Mailing Address:

   PO Box 117
   Mitcham

   Vic 3132

Committee Email Addresses

President: president@pajeroclub.com.au

Vice President: vicepresident@pajeroclub.com.au

Secretary: secretary@pajeroclub.com.au

Treasurer: treasurer@pajeroclub.com.au

Venue Officer: venue@pajeroclub.com.au

Member's Representative: mbrrep@pajeroclub.com.au

Membership Secretary: membership@pajeroclub.com.au

Trip & Social Coordinator: tripsocial@pajeroclub.com.au

Magazine Editor / Public Website Maintenance: editor@pajeroclub.com.au

Driver Education Officer: drivertraining@pajeroclub.com.au

Sales and Purchasing officer (Club Shop): shop@pajeroclub.com.au

FWDV Representative: delegatefwdv@pajeroclub.com.au

Copyright Pajero 4WD Club of Victoria inc, 2020                                                                                                                          Privacy Policy 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software